Powys County Council
Shropshire County Council
Mid Cheshire Railways, Highways and Transportation
Cheshire West & Chester Council
Flintshire County Council
Hillingdon Council
Wrexham County Borough Council
Dyfed-Powys Police Force
West Midlands Fire Service
Royal Armouries, Leeds
Maindy Barracks, Cardiff
Infantry Battle School, Brecon
Railway Pensions MI
Lake Vyrnwy Marketing Association
Ray Santili
Luciano Pavarotti Trust
Heartlands Business Forum
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board
British Sleep Society
British Blood Transfusion Society
Chequer Hall Dental Practice
Cancer Research UK
NEAD Trust
Gay and Lesbian Sports Federation
Bloomfield Hospitality Ltd
Severn Valley Group
International Development Dept
Rullion Computer Personnel Ltd
Design Communications Ltd
H A & Co.
Harper Nicholls

Llanfyllin Dolydd Building Preservation Trust
Forden School
Pownall Hall School
Oswestry School
Adcote School
Moreton Hall School
Llanfyllin Primary School
Llanfyllin High School
Llanfyllin Young Farmers
Llanfair Caereinion Young Farmers
St Donisthorpe Scout Band
Community College, Bishop's Castle
Birmingham University
Keele University
University of Kent
York University
St James' Children Centre
National Star College, Cheltenham
DASH (Shrewsbury)
Gloucester Cathedral
Auto Assembly
Balfour Beatty Civil Engineering
BBTS Enterprises Ltd
Tallot Engineering
Night Freight
Eversheds Betesh Partnership Solicitors
Irena Spence and Co Solicitors
Rundlewalker Solicitors
Hall & Woodhouse Ltd
Double Helix Development Ltd
Incredibull Ideas Ltd
IntellegentsB Ltd
Alan Cross
The Accordion Centre, Birmingham
Birmingham Academy of Music
Bridgnorth Folk Festival
Bromsgrove Folk Festival
Lichfield Folk Festival
Community Music Wales
Edge Management
Enter Music
Fair Deal Music
Future Publishing
Galeri Artists
Guitar Tech
Ivor Game
Back to Broadway
Concept Music
Molan Publishing Ltd
Music Connections
Music Matters
Music Way Ltd.
Musical Exchanges
Power Leisure
Reel Magic
Rhythm Time Ltd.
River Studio
Roots Records
Solihull Theatre Company
Stamp Productions
Sunny Music
Claritas Creative Communication
Clive Freeman Associates
Plant i Ltd
Mentor Financial Services
Shropshire LGB Network
Montgomeryshire Heart of Wales

Kes C
Molan Spectrum    
Caroline Peel   
Jared McClune    
Stephen Richardsen    
Julian Jackson
Sir Dangerous Dave    
Mike Pratt
of Mike Live radio
Mike Tinsley (Hedge Hoppers Anonymous)
Tony Skeggs
Gwenllian Williams     

Less Recent Artists

* Helen Marcia McDonald * As Matthew Falls *Simfony * Andrew Cadie
* Andrew Harris * Angry Fish * Apex Jazzmen & Barbara * Arcane Church
* Asante * Astra Future * BEATLEMANIA * Barry Hunt * Beatnik
* Beyne Dixie Band * Bravo Boys * Bron Yale * Bristol Fiddles
* Chase * Christine Webb * Claret * Cognito * David Jephcott * David Love
* Dumpy's Rusty Nuts * Eddie Elms * Emmitt Till * Etain * Fenris Wolf
* Halfway House Choir * Ian & Anne Payne * Jook Joint * Kashmir
* Lucy Wilson * Lydia Gray * Marc Silk * Mary Cima * Mental Helicopters
* Mid Life Crisis * Miguela Gonzalez * Moira Dadd * Neela O'Connor
* Never Fade * Nuala Pinson * Onizone *Petra's Toi * Red 10
* Role'n'Tones * Sarah Jones and Laura Bryant * Seraphina * Sharam Gill
* Sherif's Illness * Skanda Vale Hospice * Sonik Deth Monkey
* Stephen Cargill * Steve Hill * Room 11 * Such 'n' Such * Tawanda
* The Bearcat Blues Band * The Bica Band * The Big Deal
* The Monkeydoyles * Andy Bole and the Raconteurs * The String Fellows
* Thrice * Unfinished Business * Waire * Wrace * Wild Welsh Women
* White Horse Composers Club * Jim "Shaft" Ryan
Neville Staples and Lynval Golding of "The Specials" and "Fun Boy 3"

Charlie Anderson and "H" of "The Selector" and "Century Steel"

"Hard Lines"

"Musical Youth"